Your Cart is Empty

Costomdz™ 7 Stone Chakra Tree Of Life Necklace

We LOVE these beautiful 7 Stone Chakra Necklaces! 
They come in many different color options to choose from - or get multiple to mix and match with different outfits!
  • Radiate Positive Energy
  • Featuring Natural Gemstones
  • Beautiful Tree of Life Design
  • Heal and Align your Chakras

If your spirit is feeling out of alignment, get back into rhythm with this 7 Stone Chakra Necklace. The energies of these seven stones are designed to resonate with all of your seven chakras, which will help to get rid of any energy blocks and reestablish the harmony you seek.

What Are The Chakras?
Chakra is sanskrit for 'wheel' or 'disc'.
We have seven major energy centers located within our bodies stretching from the base of the spine, to the crown of the head.
  1. First Chakra - Root Chakra - Red - base of the spine
  2. Second Chakra - Sacral Chakra - Orange - below the navel
  3. Third Chakra - Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow - stomach
  4. Fourth Chakra - Heart Chakra - Green - chest
  5. Fifth Chakra - Throat Chakra - Blue - base of the throat
  6. Sixth Chakra - Third Eye Chakra - Indigo - forehead, between the eyes
  7. Seventh Chakra - Crown Chakra - Violet - top of the head
Represent reforestation and plant a tree
More than 19,762 wildfires burned across the United States since the beginning of 2020, compared with 14,968 in the same period last year. Consuming over five hundred thousand acres of forest. With your help, we can restore these forests. For each Tree of Life necklace sold a tree will be planted by our friends at American Forests, saving endangered wildlife, creating new habitats. A true gift of life for generations to come.